Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night        
 
 
Steady regular hours Monday, Wednesday and Friday's. With occasional weekend and weekday hours. Will provide you with a minimum of 6 hours Monday Wednesday and Fridays. With additional hours ranging from 3 to 6 hours. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Experienced Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 134939 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies,

We are seeking an experienced live out Nanny. Someone who is looking for or has experience with a 2 to 3 month old. We are hoping to find someone with a caring nature, great work ethic, honest, patient, good communicator and reliable. Someone who will not mind to do light cleaning while our baby sleeps.

Duties would include the care of our daughter during the day and early evenings. Monday's, Wednesday's and Friday's with the occasional weekend or additional weekday hours. We are seeking someone to give our daughter tummy time, reading, music, baths and playtime. We will be entering the teething phase as well as solid food introduction in the near future. We are hoping to find someone with experience or a willingness to learn and take instruction. Individuals must have cpr and first aid.

Our family has unique circumstances as dad works from home. Individual applicants must be ok with him coming to say hello to his daughter from time to time.

We are located in West Edmonton. If you are interested please send us a message, we request a criminal record check and any references you may have. Please include your hourly rate.

Looking for someone to begin immediately. Serious inquiries only.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Immediately
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Please send us your hourly rate or salary rate.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Edmonton