Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
*some evenings will be required- although that will be on random* 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking: Fulltime Nanny/House Keeper  Job ID: 134943 
 
Employer ID: 176638 
Employer Name: Tara M. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family: Myself, my husband and our infant son (due in May).
Where we are: we are located in downtown Vancouver- Looking for a larger house( Westside area) by September/October.
Services And Training expected: Help with child care- long term, grow with our family. House keeping, ironing, meal prep, Help teach our child/children manners, life skills. Starting: Begining of May
Pets: we have 1 American Bulldog- who has a dog walker- but may need to be taken out for a pee on occasion. No long walks required by potential nanny. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
May 1st or 15th. Ideally the 15th.
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver