Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 19 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
Willing to try out part time and if everything goes well it could potentially be for full time position 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 135160 
 
Employer ID: 177060 
Employer Name: Adrianna C. 
Employer Location: Dorval, QC 
Post Date: February 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

We are looking for a nanny / housekeeper to start working with our family as soon as possible.
Main duties would include household chores, helping prepare dinner, helping with bedtime routine with the kids ( dinner, baths, cleanups ) helping with me run errands and or staying at home to babysit the kids. We are located in Dorval.
We are looking for someone who has experience taking care of children, who is trustworthy and would treat our children as if they were their own.
We are looking for someone who is efficient and takes initiative when chores or tasks need to be done.
References must be provided along with a police check.
If you have a car it would be a plus but is not necessary.
We are looking forward to having you join our family, please contact me if you think you would be a good candidate for this position.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 10, 2020 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Dorval