Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Position is for 1 year minimum, starting in July. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Housekeeper  Job ID: 135173 
 
Employer ID: 177154 
Employer Name: Leila F. 
Employer Location: Dollard-des-ormeaux, QC - Baffin 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nurturing, responsible, and punctual nanny to help look after our 3 boys. Cleaning, laundry, and cooking is a must. Hours required would be from 7:30am to 4:00pm from Monday to Friday. Employment will be for at least 1 year starting in July. We would like someone with a few years experience, who's worked with new borns, and is certified in first aid for children and babies including severe allergic reactions. Must be a non smoker and willing to have a background check done. References are must. If you think you'd be a good match, please apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 01, 2019 
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Dollard-des-ormeaux