Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
3 Days A Week - Part-Time Nanny  Job ID: 135323 
 
Employer ID: 165455 
Employer Name: Melonie M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

I am looking for a nanny to care for my active 2.5 year old son three days a week. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9am-4pm or Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9am-4pm. The occasional weeknight and weekend night as well.

He loves to sing, build things, puzzles, reading and being outdoors.

The right person would be trustworthy, honest, reliable, caring, punctual and the most important, provide my son with exceptional care. I am looking for someone with at least 3 years of experience nannying or in childcare (not babysitting), have CPR, first aid and police background check. Ideally have own transportation.

Note - job location is in Lakeview in the SW.Thank 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary