Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out - Full Time (Monday - Friday) Nanny Needed  Job ID: 135435 
 
Employer ID: 125565 
Employer Name: Danielle R. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - Lynn Valley 
Post Date: March 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of 4 (two girls age 5 & 6) searching for a nanny to help with our busy life. We are currently searching for the perfect Nanny to help us manage our home while Mom and Dad are both at work. Duties would include but are not limited to the following:

-Preparing healthy and diverse lunches for children
-Occasional "Hello-fresh" dinner prep for family
-Childrens Laundry
-Ensuring children get to school on time and are picked up on time
-Keeping children active
-Helping children with learning activities as required
-Household Cleaning while children are at school
-Walk Family Dog daily (30-60 minutes); Vizsla (medium size dog)

Hours Monday - Friday from 8:00 - 5:00. Must be comfortable taking public transit with children or preferably drive.

We look forward to hearing from you. Only potential candidates will be contacted for follow up interviews. We will require a police check and valid CPR for the chosen candidate.

Thanks! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 17, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver