Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
We can discuss a schedule that works for both of us. Up to 40 hrs a week. Occasionally need weekend night babysitting. Anything over 40 hours will be paid in cash. Benefits of Job- 1) Free Room & Board. We offer a nice new large room with bathroom on basement level which allows for privacy. 2) Live in Kerrisdale convenient to shops restaurants, Kitsilano, close commute to downtown. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In Search Of Full-time Live in Nanny  Job ID: 135508 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there,

We are a family of 5 Wife, Husband, 3kids ( Son 9, daughter 5, Son 14 months).
We are currently in search of a live - in Nanny.
The primary responsibilities would help to care for toddler including baths, meal prep, feeding, playtime at community centre.
Other responsibilies in free time would be help with housekeeping; laundry, kitchen clean up, tidy bedrooms, clean bathrooms etc. We require a “full house clean” once a week. On that day you will not be responsible for children.
Also will need help occasionally with meal prep - although we do most of the cooking, watching the older children occasionally.

We are looking for a reliable, mature nanny who also has a sense of fun and is very warm and loving with children. Drivers license is a plus but not required.
Employee must accept payroll cheque. This is not a cash position , although we can pay cash for overtime hours worked babysitting.
We live in a large newer home. We offer a large private bedroom and full bath in basement level.

We prefer a Canadian citizen or permanent residence who already lives in Vancouver.

Please message me with any questions!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver