Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night          
 
 
Hours 30 per week and time we can agree on later. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Motherís Helper / Housekeeping & Occasionally Children Care  Job ID: 135606 
 
Employer ID: 16802 
Employer Name: Somia S. 
Employer Location: Maple Ridge, BC - 244 st and Fern crescent 
Post Date: April 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, I am seeking a full time mothers helper. I live with my family on a farm in Maple Ridge. We have outdoor pets. We are very friendly family and looking for some helping hands. Whoever is interested has to drive or stay live in. We have no nearby bus stops. Has to be female. Very patient with young children. I have 4, 2 y and 6 months. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 06, 2019 
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
We will provide full board . Luxurious suite and food.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Guesthouse
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Maple Ridge