Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
as needed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Occasional Evening Babysitting  Job ID: 135715 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there,
We are looking for a caring and enthusiastic babysitter for our 16 month old fun-loving and busy son. Ideally this could be a lasting relationship through the years so that our babe and you can create a bond and allow comfort. We have a cat and a dog who would be home during babysitting. It would be nice for my hubby and I to go for a date night once in a while. If you think you would be a good match, we look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We don't have an outing in mind yet, but would like to have a babysitter we like and are comfortable with to call on when needed.
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver