Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Afternoons are 1-5pm We are flexible in the sense that we can have two people for the position so please contact me even if you cannot do all the days. We also need hours on the Sunday. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Housekeeper in Old Montreal (Square Victoria Metro)  Job ID: 135818 
 
Employer ID: 178420 
Employer Name: Katrine T. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Notre Dame Ouest 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for someone to come take care of our four year old special needs little boy and do household chores 20-30 hours per week, we are flexible as to days. Not evenings.

Approximately 80 per cent of the time is to play with our little boy (stimulate him, help him with his exercises, feed him, change his diapers, sing to him). He loves being sung too and is very sweet and docile. Our focus is on keeping him active - crawling, vocalizing etc. He is fed by gastric tube but no special experience required for this as it is easy to learn. We are looking for somebody patient, fun and happy, punctual, dependable, who doesn’t mind singing (no special singing ability required).

The other 20 per cent of the time is on household chores.

Our little boy has fragile health so please apply ONLY if you are very serious about social distancing in you personal life. We cannot hire somebody who sees a lot of different people in a week at a close distance.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
declared, not cash
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal