Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeping/ Cooking/ Driving/ Running The Household  Job ID: 135961 
 
Employer ID: 178761 
Employer Name: Mia S. 
Employer Location: Mont-royal, QC - Dumfries 
Post Date: April 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi
I am looking for someone who can help run my household. I have 3 girls, aged 11,13 and 16. I work part-time in and out of my home. I need someone to clean the house, do laundry, cook dinner, buy groceries and plan meals and sometimes drive kids to activities or pickup from school, and run errands. We have a small dog that requires short wals 2-3 times a day. we live in TMR.
Must have good driving record and valid liscence and car. Must have references.
Thank you

 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 23, 2019 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Mont-royal