Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Hiring ASAP! A Caring Nanny Near Villa Maria Metro for Our 22 Month Old Son [25-35 HOURS/WEEK]  Job ID: 136069 
 
Employer ID: 179015 
Employer Name: Ryan S. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Monkland 
Post Date: 3 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there!

Ry, Sue and Baby here :)

We're a family of 3 living in the NDG area (Monkland village), and looking to bring on an amazing, compassionate live-out nanny for 25-35 hours per week.

Our ideal candidate will be open to light housecleaning and preparing healthy meals for our family (with simple recipes provided)

That said, caring for our son will always be the priority, and we donít expect you to multi-task just for the sake of getting everything done.

Extra tasks (like meals and and light housework) can be done during nap time -- or in designated time where we take over childcare duties

Most of all, we're looking for someone who matches our vibe and will fit in well with our family :)

We're a relaxed, non-smoking family with conscious eating habits and limited exposure to phone use and television.

We're extremely clear and communicative in our expectations, and encourage our nanny to be vocal about what would make her life and job easier as well. We understand that this is a true partnership, and we want to work WITH you rather than just giving a list of things to do.

Our son has an amazing temperament. He's calm, playful and has a great sense of humor. His perfect nanny will be physically capable of playing with him (crawling around/picking him up) and will enjoy taking on a more educative role (reading to him, taking him to local activities, music, park adventures, art, dance, etc.) rather than just passively supervising.

A typical schedule will be 8:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday... but for the perfect fit, there could be some flexibility.

Nights and weekends are not necessary, but we would appreciate the occasional availability.

Look forward to being in touch :)

IMPORTANT: Please 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 21, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal