Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Searching for Nanny for Two 2-year-old Girls 3 Days A Week  Job ID: 136132 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies,

We are two families with two wonderful 2-year old girls searching for a nanny 3 days a week, ideally Mon-Wed though we're flexible on days, 9am - 5pm near Granville Island in Vancouver.

CPR and First Aid training is ideal. Early childhood education and food safe education are a bonus. At least 2 years experience working with young toddlers.

Please let me know if you're interested. We need someone to start May 21 but need to interview right away as the other family is heading for holidays soon for a couple of weeks.

Thank you for your time! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$22/Hour 
$22 - $26/hr depending on level of experience
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver