Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking A Fulltime Nanny to Care for Our Newborn Daughter  Job ID: 136209 
 
Employer ID: 179297 
Employer Name: Melissa S. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Queen and Pape 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a professional couple in Toronto seeking a fulltime nanny to take care of our 2-month-old newborn daughter in September. We are looking for someone Monday to Friday (40 hours per week). We live in Leslieville - closest intersection Queen and Pape.

Responsibilities would include all aspects of infant care as needed as well as running errands, meal prep for our baby and light household chores. We also have a 14-year-old dog who would require light attention (i.e. let him out in the backyard when needed).

The successful applicant will have experience with newborn and toddler care, and be certified in infant CPR specifically (or be willing to become certified). They will have a passion for working with children, be very organized, and possess excellent attention to detail.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 02, 2019 
We are looking for someone for September 2019.
Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto