Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
Part time morning candidates should plan to start at 7:30am. Part time afternoon candidates should plan to work until 6:30pm. Full time hours start/end times can be discussed. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full or Part Time For Experienced Nanny & Domestic Helper in Downtown Toronto  Job ID: 136216 
 
Employer ID: 163249 
Employer Name: Douglas S. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Bay & Bloor 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi. We're looking for a full time nanny / domestic helper for our family of 4.

We have a 4 year old in kindergarten and a 6 month old at home. We live downtown Toronto, near Bay & Bloor. We're looking for someone who brings experience with infants and toddlers, as well as managing household activities.

This is a live-out position for immediate start. Full time is preferred but we will also consider candidates who are available for 4+ hours each morning or afternoon/evening. The position will last until August with the possibility of extending.

Your tasks would include:

Drop-off and pick-up from school
Tending to mother and infant
Reading and activities with the kids in the house
Taking the kids to lessons out of the house
Family meal planning and preparation - Chinese cooking preferred
Groceries and other errands
Household cleaning, laundry, and ironing
References are required

If you are interested, please send us a note introducing yourself and details of your experience.

Thanks,
Douglas 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
May 14, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto