Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Housekeeper (full Time) / Bloor & Lansdowne  Job ID: 136223 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a diligent, reliable, and loving nanny starting August 26, 2019. The right candidate will be positive and be able to work in the home with minimal instruction.

We have two children, ages 5 (girl) and 2 (boy). We are a loving family with demanding professions and are looking for help to make things easier. Our children have been in daycare until now, and we have had a part-time housekeeper.

Our daughter will be in Senior Kindergarten and our son will stay home. The job will require walking our daughter to her nearby school (450 m) and taking our son to neighbourhood programs (ie: Bloor/Gladstone library and parks). The job will also require house-keeping, namely keeping the home organized and tidy (dishes, folding laundry, putting things away, using handheld vacuum as needed, keeping countertop and clean).

Our children do not have any special needs, except that our daughter is anaphylactic to tree nuts and both children sometimes require asthma medication. We would train you on checking labels, using an epipen and walk you through our emergency plan, as well as on how to recognize breathing difficulties and administering asthma medications.

Hours: 8 am - 4 pm Monday - Friday
Requirements: CPR, basic English, ability to read, experience, references.

We are 250 metres from Lansdowne subway station and a short walk from Dufferin subway station.

- Christina
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 26, 2019 
Salary:
$2600 - $2800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto