Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 136274 
 
Employer ID: 179454 
Employer Name: Heather S. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 18 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am the mother of 3 wonderful children (aged 6, 3 and 3) and expecting our fourth in October, 2019. We are looking for a new nanny to engage with our children and help with school drop-off and pick-up, meal prep, laundry, light housekeeping and taking kids to/from activities. The older 3 kids will be in school form 9-4pm daily starting in September so role will then include more newborn care while I am home on maternity leave. We are hoping to find someone caring, hard-working and energetic to join our family on a full-time basis. Please let me know if you are interested in the position and if so I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Heather 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
May 05, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto