Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Full Time Caregiver for A 7 Month and 11 Month Old  Job ID: 136371 
 
Employer ID: 179661 
Employer Name: Janelle S. 
Employer Location: Mississauga, ON - Dundas and Cawthra 
Post Date: Today 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! My family and I are searching for a full time caregiver to take care of my 7 month old son and 11 month old nephew, starting August 1st. My sister-in-law and I are neighbors and will be going back to work at the same time. Must be comfortable with dogs since my sister in law has a super adorable but large and active sheepadoodle.

We are looking for someone who will engage with the boys by reading and singing, cook healthy meals for them, and take them to the local park or rec center.

Responsibilities include:
Feeding the boys
Morning reading and activities (we will provide games, toys and activity cards for the babies with a play room)
Walking to the park (we also have a double stroller so itís easier to walk with them)
Cooking nutritious meals
Laundry for the babiesí clothes


We are hoping to find a kind, honest, trustworthy, fun-loving nanny to welcome into our family and take care of our little ones.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mississauga