Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Every other Monday and every Wednesday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Child Care Needed  Job ID: 136374 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
I am looking for some after school child care for two kids ages 10 and 5. What I am looking for is quite specific because of my work schedule and therefore, I am afraid, there is very little room for flexibility. At the moment, I am looking for someone who can pick up the kids from two different schools (both walking distance from our home in East Van), make them some snacks and tidy up while the kids watch TV. Also, give kids dinner (most likely will be made but every so often, you may need to fix a quick meal) and clean up after. The days and hours are every Wednesday and every other Monday 3-5:30pm. After school ends at the end of June, I will need to increase those hours from 9-5:30 on those same days. And then go back to the same 2.5 hour schedule once schools start again in September.

If this post interests you and you are available for some or all (ideal!) of these hours/days, please drop me a message along with your salary expectation. My job starts in couple of weeks so there is a bit of an urgency to this. Thanks. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We could also looking into starting the week before to get used to the schedule.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver