Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We will need someone from 8:30 to 5:30 on Mondays and Fridays. For Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday we can be flexible and could have someone start at 11:30 when the kids are picked up from school or start at 8:30 (and do housework/errands from 8:30 to 11:30). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Child Care Provider  Job ID: 136409 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We have two wonderful boys aged 2.5 and 5 years old. We are looking for a full time or part time nanny to start at the end of June, 2019 or the end of August, 2019 (we can be flexible). Our five year old will be in kindergarten every morning starting in September and our 2.5 year old will be in preschool three mornings a week. As a result, we can look at a part time position where a person would just work when the kids are not in school or a full time position where more housekeeping/cleaning duties would be performed during the time when the kids are in school.

Our biggest priority is a fit with the kids and a desire to play, read and be active with the kids. We have a dog but he is very low maintenance and we don't expect our nanny to do anything for the dog except let him in and out of the back yard as needed. We have a fun and relaxed household. We expect our children to respect their nanny and to do chores and be active - and we are looking for someone who will love and play with the kids but also work with them to build skills and responsibility. We would love to have someone who likes to take the kids out to do fun activities and meet up with other kids.

Note that I have marked below that a drivers license and vehicle are not required. However, a drivers license and/or vehicle would be considered a strong asset for this position. We would love it if the right person could pick the kids up from school in a car and take them to activities etc.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2019 
We can be flexible. Our current nanny is bringing her family over so she needs to finish work before the beginning of September but she is also willing to finish at the end of June if that suits the right candidate better.
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert