Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
Saturday schedule could be afternoon and evening depends on the childrenís sports schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Afternoon/Evening LIVE IN Nanny & Housekeeper  Job ID: 136720 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Fun, kind and wonderful family in East Vancouver with three kids (8 year old girl, 11 year old boy and 13 year old boy) is looking for mother's helper/housekeeper who can work Tuesday through Friday 2:30-9:30pm and Saturdayís. Mom is stay at home, Dad works full time 6 days a week, but both are very hands on with the kids schedules and life. The children are very athletic and in are enrolled in after-school activities. Driver is a must, however family car provided. Flexibility would be great and must be comfortable being a mother's helper, cooking, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, keeping schedules and family organized. Must be available for Professional days, Spring Break and Summer Holidays. Position starts August 1. Can move in earlier. Family pays properly on the books at a competitive rate. We have a single room guest house for live-in. Privacy. This would be great for someone looking for a long term, active job with a great family.

Requirements:
* Valid drivers license
* Fluent English
* Available weekends
* Experience with children, must love kids! Our 13 year old son has ADHD and takes a bit more patience than the other two :)
* Self starter
* Super organized
* A "don't worry I can handle anything" attitude (but you really can handle anything)
* Comfortable in the kitchen: prep for afternoon snack and daily evening meals
* Flexible schedule
* Physically active
* Open to working with us for at least a one year position contract.
Dan 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
You could move in in July but you donít need to start till August 1
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
We will pay commensurate with experience and capabilities.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Guesthouse
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver