Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 16 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
Hours are somewhat flexible, but we could meet and set up something stable. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Childcare/Motherís Helper  Job ID: 136891 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone who can commit to the next 8 months to a year for child care and helping me around the house. We have a 14 month old, 4 year old and 6 year old. Hours would be roughly 15-20 hours a week. Some would be set, and others would be flexible. If there was someone who recently graduated high school and is taking the fall semester off and wants work the next 8 months that is perfect! About half the time I would be working out of the house, and other times I would be working from home.

We love our children being outdoors, with minimal screen time and healthy eating habits. Someone with a healthy lifestyle and lots of energy would be ideal. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey