Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Our New Family Member!  Job ID: 137072 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi! We are a family of 5. Iím a stay at home mom of 3 kids - age 3, almost 2 and a newborn. We are seeking someone to join our family and help me with the daily craziness of raising two toddlers and a newborn. My husband and I are both working professionals but Iím taking a break in my career to raise three tiny humans.

You must have experience with taking care of multiple kids especially toddlers and infants. You must be comfortable with doing household chores. We would be amazed if youíre a great cook and can help with preparing and/or cooking meals.

Live in is a possibility.

References and background checks are a must. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 24, 2019 
July 2, 2019 start date is possible
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver