Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 24 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
We are looking for someone to work from 1-9pm Monday, Wednesday and Friday. We would consider hiring someone for one or two days as well. We will consider splitting the position into two, if that works better. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny/Housekeeper for 3 Girls  Job ID: 137176 
 
Employer ID: 120962 
Employer Name: Gillian K. 
Employer Location: Pointe-claire, QC - Longmeadow Ave 
Post Date: August 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My name is Gillian. I am hoping to find a nanny/housekeeper, working in Pointe-Claire, Quebec, to take care of 3 children.

Service Requirements:
Our home would benefit from someone who understands and practices attachment parenting or gentle parenting or positive parenting techniques. Experience and references are a plus. We have three girls, 7, 4 and 15 months. We are looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, kind and playful. Being able to drive the children to and from activities is a must. We require the successful applicant to have a valid drivers license. We are able to provide a car, for you to use, to transport the children to and from activities. One parent will usually be working from home, so excellent communication skills and being able to work as a member of a team are very important. The successful applicant will be able to care for the children, and help with household tasks. Caring for the children is always our first priority.

Notes On Availability:
We are looking to hire someone Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1-9pm. Being available on weekends would be a great bonus! We are also willing to hire part-time. We would consider hiring two people, one from 1-5 pm and the other from 5-9 pm. We are open to hiring someone for one or two of the days as well. We can be flexible on scheduling, for the right person.

Pay is negotiable, depending on qualifications.

How To Apply:
Message or phone call, via this website and I'll try to get back shortly!

Looking forward to hearing about your interest in working with our family.
Gillian and Peter 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 26, 2019 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Pointe-claire