Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We are looking for someone five days a week. We are flexible as to which days. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for An Afternoon Nanny/Housekeeper for 3 Girls  Job ID: 137195 
 
Employer ID: 120962 
Employer Name: Gillian K. 
Employer Location: Pointe-claire, QC - Longmeadow 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, I am searching for a nanny/housekeeper to take care of 3 children. Experience and references are a plus. We have three girls, 7, 4 and 13 months. We are looking for a reliable, trustworthy, kind and playful person. We would prefer someone who understands and practices attachment parenting or gentle parenting or positive parenting techniques. The ideal applicant would be available five days a week from 1-5 pm. We are flexible as to which days. Being able to drive the children to and from activities is a must. We require the successful applicant to have a valid drivers license. We are able to provide a car, for you to use, to transport the children to and from activities. One parent will usually be working from home, so excellent communication skills and being able to work as a member of a team are very important. The successful applicant will be able to prepare meals, do laundry and care for the children.
This job will be declared. We will ask you to sign receipts weekly.
Send me a message, through this website, to receive further details, as I rarely answer my phone. Looking forward to hearing about your interest in working with our family.
Gillian and Peter 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2019 
Start date could be immediately.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Pointe-claire