Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 17 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
3-4 days/week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny And/Or Babysitter  Job ID: 137299 
 
Employer ID: 172906 
Employer Name: Dhaval P. 
Employer Location: Scarborough, ON - MARKHAM AND SHEPPARD 
Post Date: March 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced multi-lingual nanny to care for our three young children, two boys (9 years and 7 years old) and a 4-year-old girl.
You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented.
You will be required to work most weekdays from 10:30 am - 6. 30 pm, with occasional evenings/weekends. Flexibility in your work schedule will be required. Hours will range from a minimum of 35 hours a week to maximum of 44 hours. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker.

Your responsibilities will include:
Preparing vegetarian meals and snacks for the family
Changing diapers and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required
Helping develop self-care and hygiene
Playing with the kids and taking them to parks
Cleaning and housekeeping
Picking the boys up from school at 3:00 daily
Preparing Indian vegetarian meals for the entire family.
Preparing and packing vegetarian lunches for the boys for the next day
Do homework exercises with children
Job qualifications and perquisites may include, but are not limited to:
At least 2 years of previous nanny experience
Experience caring for newborns (toddlers, preschoolers, and young children)
Good health
Excellent, verifiable references
Preferred first aid and CPR certification
Clean police / background check
Dependable, honest and trustworthy
Can work independently
Ability to speak English, and Gujarati (preferred)
In return, you will be well treated and will receive a good wage and meals, have use of the house, and be treated as one of the family.

Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience, a covering letter and list references to Dhaval P. ***@*** Please cite reference "Nanny for hire".

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 09, 2020 
September 2019
Salary:
$14/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Scarborough