Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Some evenings 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare Provider That Must Be Able to Drive and Own A Vechicle!  Job ID: 137364 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
- 2 well behaved kids ( 8 & 10 year old )
- Needs to pick and drive them to classes
- Easy job with light cleaning and cooking
- can do full to part time
- have a nanny suite if want live-in
- need by July 02 2019
- We live in Kerrisdale Vancouver


Please text if interested and live and know the area in Kerrisdale well.

Wendi ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
July 2019
Salary:
$15/Hour 
will base and open to negotiate upon meeting
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver