Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Cleaner / House Manager / Nanny  Job ID: 137408 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
We are looking for a live-out full-time house assistant/cleaner to help manage a very busy household. Monday through Friday with flexible hours most days ending around 6:00-6:30pm but this can be negotiated. We have someone to pick up the children from school and will bring them home. We are needing supervision of the children afterschool until I'm home.

Be a non-smoker. References required.

Employment duties are house cleaning, organization, running errands and dinner preparation and supervision of the children after school.

This can be an hourly position. Wage will depend on the candidate $16 - $20 per hour. This can be short term or long term position depending on the candidate.

A bit about our family. We are hardworking self-employed couple responsible for 25-30 employees and work long hours. My husband is training for his black belt and is now renovating our house. Myself, I volunteer with my children activities and am the treasure for View Royal Fastball Ass. We have a son who is 13 that loves reading, playing video games, adventures and is a Army Cadet. Our daughter is 11 loves playing softball (at the moment 4 days a week), art, her cats and being a pain to her older brother. We are a very caring, loving and loyal family. We are looking for someone who is just as dedicated and loyal.

If interested in the position, please email me with your email, phone number and resume.


I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Shared use of car
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Victoria