Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny Needed for A Loving Family with Two Children  Job ID: 137451 
 
Employer ID: 92782 
Employer Name: Julia Z. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Twelve Mile Coulee and Crowchild 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full time nanny. we have two children, one school age and one Toddler. the toddler goes to preschool part time. We live in Northwest of Calgary.

We are looking for someone who can pick up and drop off kids at school and other after school activities, Look after kids when parents at work, including playing, eating meals, bathing and doing homework. There will be light housekeeping duties as well : (vacuuming, bathroom, kitchen, mop floor) kids laundry/family linens and meal prep while the kids are not home. We are looking for someone who is energetic, loving and patient. We hope to have a Live-In person, however we are flexible. we are hoping to find someone who will be with our family for a long time.
We prefer to have someone who has experience. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary