Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
Bonus if available/wants more hours for the occasional date night or would be willing to travel with us on short trips. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Sitter Needed  Job ID: 137482 
 
Employer ID: 182113 
Employer Name: Diana B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Richards Street 
Post Date: 1 Week ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family of five is looking for a babysitter 4 days a week for our three boys, ages 4, 2 and 5 months starting in September.

We are looking for an energetic, enthusiastic and reliable sitter to watch our two youngest sons while mom drops the oldest off at school and runs errands until pick up at 12. This candidate would be able to work downtown from 8:30am-12:30pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. It would be excellent if the candidate is also available on Wednesday afternoons and the occasional weekend date night. We can also be flexible if afternoons work best. We just want one reliable person who can be a part of our family.


BONUS if you speak French!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Salary negotiable based on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver