Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
would be 20-30 hours a week. flexible week to week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 137583 
 
Employer ID: 94907 
Employer Name: David N. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Clark/15th 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
LIVE IN STARTING SEPTEMBER 2019
Hello. Looking for a nanny to help look after kids as well as maintaining the house. Helping with laundry, keeping house tidy and such. It would be a live in nanny, the hours and schedule are flexible. It would be a private basement suite, the cost of living arrangements would worked off through nanny job and helping housework. I would prefer someone with driver license and police check.
The children are 7 and 11 years of age. I am a single parent who works. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 05, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Would be looking for a live in
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver