Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
FT or PT Childcare Job!  Job ID: 137683 
 
Employer ID: 173366 
Employer Name: Candace R. 
Employer Location: Kamloops, BC 
Post Date: July 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, my name is Candace. I am currently hiring to fill a PT or FT position as our current nanny is going back to school full time.

About us: We are a busy self employed family of 4 living just outside of Kamloops on a ranch in Knutsford. We are about 15 minutes from Aberdeen Mall with no bus service, so a reliable vehicle is a must.

We are looking for someone to care for our 1 year old and 6 year old sons in our home. Currently they are both home full time because its summer break, once september rolls around then we would mostly just require care for our 14m old.
We are searching for someone who is reliable, honest, fun, and would like to continue working with our family for years to come. This person would need to enjoy being outdoors and like animals as we do have dogs.

My husband and I are both self employed so because of this the dates you would like to work can be flexible.
We are looking to fill a mostly full time position - 3-5 full days per week, but we can be flexible with dates week to week. The current shifts that we have been filling are Monday 8-4, (some Tuesdays 8-4) Thursday 8-4 Friday 8-4 and some Saturdays. Again, the schedule can be flexible.

Job Location: We are located on a ranch in Knutsford just outside of Kamloops, about 15 minutes from Aberdeen mall. Because of this you would require your own vehicle as there is no transit to our home.
Our current nanny is able to stay on till August 15, so we are looking to fill this position any time from now till then.

Duties would include mainly taking care of our little guy (1 year old) He is so great, walking well, eating lots, he has a cheerful personality and is rarely upset. He loves being outside and reading books. Currently naps 2 times per day.
We also have a 6 year old, he is energetic and hilarious. He enjoys playing outside, Lego, bike riding and playing video games.

Aside from childcare we would require light house cleaning and tidying up after the kids. Cleaning the kitchen, sweeping and mopping.

Please send me a message or text if this sounds like something youd like! We are hoping to find someone long term. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 03, 2019 
Start date is flexible. Any time before august 15 would be great
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kamloops