Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
the schedule would change weekly but we would be able to let you know the schedule ahead of time and if you were unable to work any shifts we could get those days covered. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Flexible Nanny Needed  Job ID: 137759 
 
Employer ID: 125143 
Employer Name: Ateshia W. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 2945 W37th Ave. 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
We are a family of 4 kids aged 2.5-10 and 2 busy parents that sometimes work odd hours. I am a medical resident that primarily works shifts and my husband is in real estate and also needs to work some weekends or evenings.
We are looking for a little extra help over the summer while the kids are out of school. A nanny with a vehicle would be ideal but not absolutely necessary as we live in Kerrisdale and there are a ton of walkable things to do in the area.
Let me know if you are interested or would like more information. Please message me through this service first so that I can see your profile, then you can text me if you like. DO NOT call, I will not answer as I'm often busy with work or my children.

Thank you for your interest,
Ateshia York 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 07, 2019 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver