Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
After School Childcare From Monday to Friday 4:30 to 6:30pm  Job ID: 137762 
 
Employer ID: 150643 
Employer Name: Laurine P. 
Employer Location: North York, ON - Avenue / Wilson 
Post Date: August 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!

My name is Laurine, I'm the mother of 3 boys (Jules 10Y, Raphael 7Y and Gaspard 3Y), living in Avenue Road / Wilson (between Avenue and Yonge, under 401). We are a French Family. We are looking for a nanny/babysitter for after-school care (from Monday to Friday), every week beginning in September. You would have to pickup my kids at their school (Eglinton and Dufferin), at 4:30 and drive them home, then take care of them until 6:30PM.
So it would be between 10 and 12 hours a week, paid $20/h.
You would need a Drivers licence and a car for that position. Would you be interested to work with us and meet my kids?

Looking forward to meeting you!
You can call or text me at ###-###-####

Laurine 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North York