Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Weeks ago 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Warm, Loving Nanny Wanted for Bright 5 Year Old  Job ID: 137853 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
Do you love the energy and spirit children bring? Are you an independent worker who also likes time to yourself? Do you love to cook and try out new recipes? This job is the perfect combination of all three!

Start your morning being greeted at the door by your bright, excited little charges. While the youngest (age 2) leaves for Montessori, join our oldest (age 5) as she pulls you into the creative world she has come up with that day (kittens on a camping trip, babies that morph into mermaidsÖ each day holds a new creation) then itís time to walk her to school (600 meters) and come back to the quiet of a kid-free house. Pop in your headphones and listen to music or a pod cast while tidying up and cleaning the house. Then itís off to run errands (typically grocery pick up once per week) or prep that nightís dinner. A meal plan is provided each week but if you are the creative type your input is welcome!

Ideal hours are Monday to Friday 7:45 to 11:45 a.m. or 12:45 p.m., however some flexibility exists.

Ideal candidates have access to a vehicle, at minimum a driverís license is required. We would love for you to be the next wonderful addition to our family! We have been blessed this past year with our incredible, warm nanny & housekeeper Meghan, but it is soon time to say goodbye as she leaves to complete her Masters degree in the fall. If this sounds like your ideal workday please connect with me, I would love to discuss this opportunity with you further.

I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
September 03, 2019 
$20-23/hour gross
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Burlington