Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 18 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
We have 1 very quiet cat. 


Part-time Childcare in Dunbar Area  Job ID: 137870 
Employer ID: 76373 
Employer Name: Krista S. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Dunbar 
Post Date: August 14 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for a wonderful experienced caregiver to help out our family on Mondays and Tuesdays, 7:30 am-5:00pm. Our 2 girls are 7 and 9 years old, going into Grade 2 and 4 at our nearby school. A typical day would include getting the girls ready for school, drop-off, cooking or errands during the day, pickup from school, after-school snack, etc. During school hours you would do a variety of things (e.g grocery shopping, meal prep, doing a load of laundry, taking one of the girls to an Ortho appointment, shopping & errands, returning library books, etc). If one of the girls is sick & needs to stay home from school you would look after them the whole day. The position would be right for an individual who is organized, independent, experienced, enjoys being with the girls, can cook simple meals, and has a driverís licence (we have a car for the nanny to drive). We are looking to hire someone to start with us during the summer, to get to know the girls before school starts. Please contact me if this sounds like a great job for you!
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
August 14, 2020 
Iím flexible for a start date, but would prefer sometime in July.
Negotiable salary 
Salary commensurate with experience
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver