Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Regular Babysitter  Job ID: 137905 
 
Employer ID: 167055 
Employer Name: Scott K. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 6 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a regular babysitter/mother's helper for our three children ages 5.5years, 3years and new born.

We are looking for availability:
• approximately 15 hours a week
• 3 days a week between Monday and Thursday
• require afternoons and one evening a week
• must be available from 2:00pm-3:00pm

Responsibility’s would include:
• kindergarten pickup at 2:30pm
• help feed & clean up lunch or supper
• nap routines
• activities with kids
• occasional house cleaning

We are located in Varsity near the Dalhousie Train station.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2019 
Flexible start date between August and Sept.
Salary:
$15/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary