Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 22 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
I do not require someone in the summer months - only during the school year -ending in mid June Also occasional weekend time as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time ChildCare  Job ID: 137922 
 
Employer ID: 182843 
Employer Name: Rachel H. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Yonge and Lawrence 
Post Date: July 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Twin 11 year old boys - looking for someone who can do after school care from 4 or 5pm until 6pm or later, but not typically late evening. Occasionally.

I have a car - but the applicant needs to have their drivers license to pick up the kids and on a couple days drive to after school activities.

Would involve light housework such as washing their lunch bags, dishes - and general tidying up. Also, easy meal preparation some evenings.

I live near Yonge and Lawrence - 5 min from the subway station - very convenient.
There's flexibility - if you are interested but for example , cannot do Tuesday's - this job could still work 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 27, 2019 
It's also flexible - if there are certain dates that someone cannot work - I can work around that. - times such as March break and xmas - no chiidcare is needed.
Salary:
$16/Hour 
The children are not a lot of work as at 11 years old they are quite independent - they just need supervision and the applicant would likely be able to do homework etc while here.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto