Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Schedule can be set once I find the right fit for my family. I am flexible and will work within the schedule of whoever the helper is! :) (Was required to select options - the options selected don't represent my desired schedule). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Help Wanted!  Job ID: 138024 
 
Employer ID: 149558 
Employer Name: Sarah D. 
Employer Location: Bolton, ON - Mt. Pleasant Rd & Hwy 9/Davis Drive 
Post Date: October 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi - my name is Sarah. I am looking for help with my toddler who is 2.5 years old. I am also looking for someone who can help out with some light house-work (dishes, laundry) but would be ok hiring two separate people (one for childcare and one for help around the house).

Candidates must meet the following requirements:

- Able to travel to my address in Bolton/Caledon - please check the map before responding. (Must have access to transportation).

For the childcare position:

- Must be good with kids!

Thank you!!

-Sarah
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 15, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Salary is negotiable (I am open to paying more than $18/hour).
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Bolton