Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Required - 3.25 to 6.25 pm Optional - 7.40 to 8.40 am 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Share  Job ID: 138154 
 
Employer ID: 183535 
Employer Name: Sandip M. 
Employer Location: Scarborough, ON - Kennedy / Huntingwood 
Post Date: July 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone who can share Nanny from 3.30 to 6.30 pm.

We are looking for Part-time Nanny for 2 kids (KG - 4.5 yrs and Grade 5 - 10.5 yrs old). Looking for someone who can accept a monthly salary.

Also, need some help for their Snacks / Dinner / Homework.

Timing - 3.20 pm to 6.20 pm (Pick up from school and stay with them).

If possible (available) then morning 7.40 am to 8.40 am (Drop them to school from home).

School is less than 5 min drive from our house.

There is a possibility that many times you will be able to leave at 6 pm or before. We can allow you to take 1 paid leave every month depending on the situation. We can pay a salary every 15 days interval if you want.

Weekly around 20 hrs
[Monthly payment $700 for morning and afternoon]
[Monthly Payment $600 for afternoon hrs]

If you have own car, it will be useful to pick up kids from school or drop them to school. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 19, 2019 
Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Scarborough