Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 31 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Hours will generally be Tuesday - Friday from 9-5 with some flexibility to work the occasional Monday as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver  Job ID: 138364 
 
Employer ID: 184005 
Employer Name: Kelly G. 
Employer Location: Oakville, ON - Dundas St/Bronte Rd area 
Post Date: February 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are looking for a full time caregiver in our home for our 20yr old daughter with special needs. She uses a wheelchair and is fully dependent for activities of daily living (ie. feeding, toileting etc). She is not medically fragile, requiring no special care. She is very easy going, just requiring supervision. She does not have any behavioural issues.
The successful candidate must have a drivers license and preferably their own car. Must be comfortable with dogs. Light housekeeping and meal preparation included.
We are looking for someone with some flexibility, but generally the hours will be Tuesday -Thursday 8-5 with the occasional Monday.

We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible.

 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 11, 2020 
Looking for someone to start as soon as possible
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
will pay cash
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Oakville