Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Sundays, from 9 am to 6:30 pm, or later if available. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Weekend Nanny  Job ID: 138402 
 
Employer ID: 135343 
Employer Name: A M. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Decarie / Monkland 
Post Date: 6 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there!

We are looking for a weekend nanny for our 2.5 year-old toddler. He is an adorable and energetic little guy, who loves books, music, puzzles, and going outdoors.

Experience with toddlers in the daycare system or studies in early childhood education will be considered assets.

Schedule:
- Sundays, with possibility of adding 1 other day during the week every once in a while

Tasks:
-Assisting with feedings, dressing, toilet training, and bath time
-Doing laundry
-Diapering for nap time
-Monitoring sleep
-Planning activities and outings
-Going outdoors, playing, reading, singing, drawing
-Maintaining an established schedule to ensure enough physical activity, rest, and playtime

Looking forward to connecting with you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 22, 2019 
Flexible
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal