Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
We need someone that is flexible in terms of when needed to house sit our dogs when we are away and sometimes stay overnight with our little one. In most cases these dates will be given in advance. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Job for A Great Family  Job ID: 138755 
 
Employer ID: 184782 
Employer Name: Andreea N. 
Employer Location: Burlington, ON 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,
We are a loving family with a 2 1/2 year old baby girl and two dogs. We are looking for someone long term and that is flexible with her hours as we do travel a lot and need the nanny to house sit overnights from time to time and as well stay overnight from time to time when needed with our little one. When needed, nanny might also travel with us all expenses payed( hotel, plane ticket, food)


We require someone that during the time our little one is in school to clean the house make sure that they vacuums, mops, does the dishes, changes the beds one a weekly basis or when needed, clean bathrooms,do laundry, fold it and put it away. Make sure the house is always in order and clean. No need for cooking for the the family. When the little one arrives from school, play with her either outside or inside, give her a bath, change her in her pyjamas to be ready for bed.


We want someone that is patient, loving, caring and loves what she does and that is comfortable and loving with pets as well. Flexibility is of big importance for us as we do need someone that can be available to stay either with the dogs(house sit) or with our little one from time to time. Most of time, they will be given the dates in advance for the times they would need to house sit or stay over night with our little one Please contact me if interested or if you need more details. Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 14, 2019 
I am flexible with the start date but the sooner the better.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Burlington