Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 12 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Evenings not regular, to be discussed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Tutor  Job ID: 139321 
 
Employer ID: 185931 
Employer Name: Isabelle R. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: 2 Weeks ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nice, patient, involved and enthusiastic person to keep company and help with his online courses (Secondary 3) our 15 years old teenager. Tasks expected : help with online video lessons or written lessons (Maths Science History and English (3.5 hours to 4 hours a day), help with homework (1 hour in the afternoon) and actively doing several activities with him (sports like swimming, tennis , drawing, etc.) and go to Socializing events in the afternoon or morning with other homeschoolers)
Our teen will be homeschooled this year because he is suffering from OCDs (Autism diagnostic on the go) and has ADHD issues and his father heart conditions not compatible with Covid pb.
Preparation of meal for lunch is expected + cleaning the kitchen after meal.

The person is to be a tutor/friend to our son until situation with Covid gets better or full year except holidays.
Schedule : 9 am to 5 pm 4 ou 5 days a week to be discussed.
One evening to be scheduled if possible from time to time
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 13, 2020 
Whenever possible
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal