Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Work schedule is somewhat flexible. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In Search Of A Loving Nanny for Two Children  Job ID: 139599 
 
Employer ID: 115079 
Employer Name: Yunee K. 
Employer Location: Mississauga, ON 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for a nanny to care for our two children, ages 3 and 1.

Our priority is to find someone who will love our children and show them patience and kindness. In addition to looking after the kids, helping around the house (preparing meals and laundry) is required. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 15, 2019 
Start date is flexible.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable based on experience and qualifications.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mississauga