Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 15 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night            
 
 
The odd Saturday may be required 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
After School Care  Job ID: 139634 
 
Employer ID: 135473 
Employer Name: Corrie G. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - King george 
Post Date: 23 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for childcare for my two boys age 5 and 7. My youngest, Carter has just finished kindergarten and my eldest, Riley has just completed grade 2. They are both in the same school so We will need someone to pick them up from school, Spend some time on school work, get them dinner and possibly prepare them for bed. I am in the process of adjusting my schedule however I hope to be home Between 630 and 730 and Kris would be home between 730 and 830. The boys father and I are co-parenting and so we would like to have the same person caring for the boys for the sake of stability in their lives. Our current nanny will be leaving us as of as early as August and we will need to fill his position immediately after. Kris would generally need someone Tuesdays and Wednesdays and I would need someone Thursday and Friday. Please contact me to discuss further.

Thank you
Corrie 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 15, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Rate is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey