Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 139751 
 
Employer ID: 33931 
Employer Name: Billie S. 
Employer Location: Newmarket, ON - Filiberto Place 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello nannies!
Our Nanny is leaving to go home to care for her mother, and we are looking for someone to take her place. I am looking for someone who is willing to commit until minimum June, longer is also welcome!

All of our children are in school, (one comes home at 1 pm) and we are looking for someone to come start laundry, and tidying before the big kids come home and then help them organize homework and care for them until around 7 pm. Simple cooking and cleaning is also part of the job- and playing with some great kids who are well behaved. Preference is 1-7pm three days a week, but we could also make a 3 or 4 pm start work.
Bonus if you can also work full days on PA days. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 10, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Newmarket