Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
2 nights a week I will be working 11:30 AM - 8:30PM ** 1 Saturday a month (my mother may take them most of these Saturdays) I have my schedule a year in advance so I will be showing you that during the interview! (On these days you would start at 11 AM, and we close at 8PM sometimes I will be out right at 8PM sometimes not until 8:30PM) I will mostly never work Tuesdays, and only work every 2nd Monday. (Off for all holidays - huge break for Christmas but we can discuss this when we meet) 


Nanny/Babysitter -20-36 Hrs/Week  Job ID: 139891 
Employer ID: 186007 
Employer Name: Felicia G. 
Employer Location: Fort Saskatchewan, AB 
Post Date: September 22 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi there,

My name is Felicia, I am looking for a reliable nanny/babysitter for my 2 yr old and 4 yr old, someone to walk or drive my daughter to pre-school everyday (the school is a 5 min walk away but it gets cold during winter so driving is totally okay with me), someone who will pack lunches, feed my children, bath, read books and put them to bed when I work until 8 PM, 2 nights a week. Someone who will laugh and play with them while I am at work, take them to the park etc Someone who is caring and compassionate about kiddos and who will love them as much as I do.

We can chat about all this in a meet and greet with myself and the kiddos if you are interested! I am excited for this new journey and we are excited to meet the right candidate ! 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
September 22, 2019 
I would love if you could start immediately but if not that is understandable.
Negotiable salary 
I think this should be discussed.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Fort Saskatchewan