Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver/Companion  Job ID: 140335 
 
Employer ID: 159501 
Employer Name: Gursimar G. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 152 street and 56 ave 
Post Date: 26 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a Caregiver/Companion for our Mother who has been independent her whole life.

She will need help with:
-meal preparation (preferably a mixture of Indian and salads etc)
-housekeeping
-laundry
-running errands during the day
-driving my mom to appointments

She is otherwise independent in her activities in daily life. The family speaks English and Punjabi at home.

Preferred: First Aid and CPR, Punjabi speaking
Students are welcome to apply
Willing to apply for LMIA if we find the right fit for our mother.

This position is flexible on days and part time/full time. Please message and share your availability and your rate.

Thank you! 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 20, 2019 
Salary:
$10/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Surrey