Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
We are switching to a 3 3 4 4 schedule. For example: Parent 1 has Sun-Tues, Parent 2 Wed-Fri, Parent 1 Sat-Tues, Parent 2 Wed-Sat and then repeat. The exact days will be decided Oct 14th and I will this listing. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Near Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Job  Job ID: 140380 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I am the separated father of two boys - Sebastian, about to turn 6 and in grade 1, and Felix, just over 2. We live near Bloor & Jane in a house, quite close (3 minute walk) to the TTC Subway line - Jane station.

I share 50/50 custody with my ex-wife, and would need a nanny to work 3 or 4 days a week, including up to 2 weekend days per month.

The hours on each work day would be 8am-6pm, meaning weekly hours would vary from 30-40 hours per week, and the hourly rate is $20. Payroll is bi-weekly, via an agency (meaning all relevant taxes, HST, disability are remitted for you).

Responsibilities would include:
- Preparing food for the kids (breakfast, lunches)
- Taking Sebastian to and from school (8 min walk nearby)
- Caring for Felix throughout the day - taking to activities, a play co-operative nearby, the park, etc.
- Felix naps for 1.5-2.5 hours per day. During this time, you are entitled to a 1-hour break for lunch.
- Light grocery shopping from nearby fruit/vegetable stores
- Laundry
- Keeping kitchen clean (I have a cleaning lady who comes once-weekly)

Please contact me via EMAIL if you are interseted!!! The start date could be Oct 21 or Oct 28. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Or Oct 28
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto